Winter prices 2021/22

Winter prices 2021/22

Mon Dec 13 515
Mon Dec 20 995
Mon Dec 27 1295
Mon Jan 03 675 5 night stay
Sat Jan 08 895
Sat Jan 15 895 Child free week
Sat Jan 22 895 Child free week
Sat Jan 29 895 Child free week
Sat Feb 05 935
Sat Feb 12 1325
Sat Feb 19 935
Sat Feb 26 895 Child free week
Sat Mar 05 895 Child free week
Sat Mar 12 895 Child free week
Sat Mar 19 895
Sat Mar 26 895
Sat Apr 02 795
Sat Apr 09 655

Hotel Chalet d’Antoine – Megève, France

Hotel Chalet d’Antoine offers three grades of room: Standard, Premium and Superior. Prices shown above per person are based on our Standard rooms.

Premium and Superior rooms are a larger size; Superior rooms also have a lounge area which has a third bed that can be made up into a sofa when occupied by two people. These rooms carry the following supplements:

Premium: £80;  Superior: £120; Family: £120

We reserve the right to charge an empty bed supplement during peak weeks.

Supplements and reductions

Single room supplement Plus 30% per week on accommodation cost.
Child reduction Under 2 years old in parents’ room £100 per week
Non skier aged 2 to 5 years old in parents’ room 50% reduction
Skiers aged 6 to 14 years old in parents’ room 30% reduction
Children aged 14 years old and under, not sharing parents’ room £50 reduction per child in own room
Two week stay £100 reduction

Group discounts

We are pleased to offer group discounts. We will only apply these discounts when all party members travel on the same dates and a single party leader handles ALL correspondence and queries.

Date Discount
Any week including peak weeks* 10 full paying adults and the 11th goes free

* Based on twin occupancy.