Winter prices 2019/20 and Winter 2020/21

Winter 2019/20

Sat Dec 14 495
Sat Dec 21 975
Sat Dec 28 1275
Sat Jan 04 850
Sat Jan 11 850 Child free week
Sat Jan 18 850
Sat Jan 25 850 Child free week
Sat Feb 01 850
Sat Feb 08 895
Sat Feb 15 1275
Sat Feb 22 875
Sat Feb 29 875
Sat Mar 07 825 Child free week
Sat Mar 14 825
Sat Mar 21 825
Sat Mar 28 825
Sat Apr 04 725

Winter 2020/21

Sat Dec 12 495
Sat Dec 19 995
Sat Dec 26 1275
Sat Jan 02 875
Sat Jan 09 875
Sat Jan 16 875 child free week
Sat Jan 23 875 child free week
Sat Jan 30 875 child free week
Sat Feb 06 915
Sat Feb 13 1295
Sat Feb 20 895
Sat Feb 27 895 child free week
Sat Mar 06 850 child free week
Sat Mar 13 850 child free week
Sat Mar 20 850
Sat Mar 27 850
Sat Apr 03 750
Sat Apr 10 595

Hotel Chalet d’Antoine – Megève, France

Hotel Chalet d’Antoine offers three grades of room: Standard, Premium and Superior. Prices shown above per person are based on our Standard rooms.

Premium and Superior rooms are a larger size; Superior rooms also have a lounge area which has a third bed that can be made up into a sofa when occupied by two people. These rooms carry the following supplements:

Premium: £80;  Superior: £120; Family: £120

We reserve the right to charge an empty bed supplement during peak weeks.

Supplements and reductions

Single room supplement Plus 30% per week on accommodation cost.
Nanny services SB Ski recommends British nanny agency Megeve Nannies.
Child reduction
Under 2 years old in parents’ room: £100 per week
Non skier aged 2 to 5 years old in parents’ room: 50% reduction
Skiers aged 6 to 14 years old in parents’ room: 30% reduction
Children aged 14 years old and under, not sharing parents’ room: £50 reduction per child in own room
Two week stay £100 reduction

Group discounts

We are pleased to offer group discounts. We will only apply these discounts when all party members travel on the same dates and a single party leader handles ALL correspondence and queries.

Date Discount
Any week including peak weeks* 10 full paying adults and the 11th goes free

* Based on twin occupancy.